Cucumbers = <3

I had the BIGGEST craving for Mediterranean food today so I decided to go to Taboullee’s; this quickie Mediterranean joint right by my house. I got a beef shish kebab, a small mediterranean salad (I could only eat half) and a small kibbeh. The result? Best lunch EVER! Wow, it was so filling and so yummy; I had no idea cucumbers were that awesome. A year and a half ago, if you would’ve told me I would be raving about cucumbers I would have laughed in your face but now I want to start eating them all the time! SO GOOD! The kebab was also very delicious and so was the kibbeh, which is one of my favorite foods of all time but I have to limit when I have it because it’s very filling and also fried which is not the greatest thing. I had originally planned on getting some hummus, but I am glad I changed my mind at the last minute. Stats:

Calories – 360 / Carbs – 20g / Fat – 16g / Protein – 31g (Yes!)

2 thoughts on “Cucumbers = <3

Leave a Reply

