Thomas 100% Whole Wheat Bagel Thins

So, the bagel thins were delicious! I am so glad I discovered them! I had a pretty big breakfast today because a) I got a late start and b) it’s workout day!

Breakfast consisted of a two-egg omelet, sauteed onions and a bagel thin with ½ tbsp of cream cheese. So good and sooo decadent! 314 calories with 19g of protein so yay! It took me a LONG time to eat it, though, because I think two eggs was definitely a bit much. I will do it with only one egg next time and probably lose the cream cheese to cut down on fat/calories but this may be my new favorite breakfast! ❤

I’m craving Mediterranean food for lunch so we’ll see how that works out…

One thought on “Thomas 100% Whole Wheat Bagel Thins

Leave a Reply

