Seeing a Difference

So, I was looking in the mirror without a shirt on today and there it was … my waist! It’s definitely way more defined now! I’m also starting to look more toned overall, so that makes me very happy. All the weight training and calorie counting is showing results super fast! Who knew? And I haven’t felt like I was dieting at all, not even once.  I am aware I probably have to up my cardio, but I just love weight lifting sooo much!! Blogging is definitely helping with this process, though, and I love that people are reading and showing support. Thanks, everyone!

Today is Mark and I’s first anniversary, so we plan on going out to dinner tonight and having some drinks and just a good time. It’s been a cheesy love fest all day. I love it!

Everyone should be in love today ❤



Leave a Reply

