Update/Blog Post Idea

Let me start off by announcing that my plateau is OVER! Since I last weighed myself, I’ve gone down 6.5 lbs, plus last Saturday I bought a pair of Lauren Conrad jeans (which already run pseudo small because they’re not very stretchy) in a size 10. A SIZE 10!!! The last time I wore pants a size 10 I was in High School! So, I am feeling very happy indeed!

I’ve been experiencing a bit of writer’s block, and would love to hear any input as to what I should write about next.

Got any ideas? Let me know!

4 thoughts on “Update/Blog Post Idea

  1. Yay!!!! I’m sooo excited for you!
    Also, in regards to the topic maybe you could let your readers know how your nutrition has changed as in how it has changed since you met Mark and he open your eyes to a whole new world of VEGETABLES. Remember how you would refuse to eat them? I wonder why? Were you traumatized? J/K Love ya and I am proud of you.

  2. I can’t take credit for breaking my stall, I was on meds that barely made me want to eat and when I got off them my stomach had shrank, so that’s why. But hey! Who am I to complain, right? LOL

Leave a Reply

