Surprise Announcement!

So, as you all know I have been going kinda nuts trying to lose these last few pounds and lately I kept stalling and stalling and it was driving me nuts … Well, I went to the doctor and found out why all this was happening. I’m having a baby!

We just found out Monday, I’m at 9 weeks (today!) and Mark and I are SO excited!!

I’m a little nervous about being pregnant post-op but I’m reading a lot and I plan on blogging about this experience ๐Ÿ™‚

I plan on being as healthy as possible while pregnant, if I ever had a reason to kick my ass into being healthy it’s now, right?

 

Well, that’s it for my little announcement! I hope everyone’s doing great ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Surprise Announcement!

  1. Yayayayahayayayayyyyy!!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I can’t wait to hold the first intimas bebe! I’m so excited for all of us! We are entering a new phase in our lives, and I’m so glad we’ll be able to share all these new experiences! Love you Asco!

  2. Congrats! I’m pregnant also!!! I was “waiting” to get prego until I was at my ideal weight then decided I can’t put my life on hold anymore…so I’m prego now and since I’ve gotten bad morning sickness with barfing I’ve lost 14 lbs. Not that I recommend that ;). I wish you a happy, healthy pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

