18 weeks, 5 days!

Here I am at 17 Weeks! Have only gained 4 lbs πŸ™‚

I haven’t updated in FOREVER! (I don’t blame you if you don’t even bother to check anymore)

A lot has happened, I’m now 18 weeks and 5 days pregnant; I’m no longer working and we are looking for a house to welcome our baby girl (yay! a girl!) who is due on January 29th.

Now that I have all this time off, I’ve been considering starting to blog about my pregnancy post-WLS (what’s left of it) and eventually about parenting. I have been toying with this idea for a while and hopefully soon I will have a concrete plan and can actually get started.

I hope you’re all doing great, I will be reading your blogs and catching up!

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “18 weeks, 5 days!

  1. Congratulations! I have been wondering about pregnancy after WLS. They say you should weight at least 18 months after to get pregnant. Let me know how it works. Its been a while since I posted too mostly just busy and not a lot to tell about. But hopefully I can get back into the habit.

  2. *sigh* my comment is missing.. 😦 anyway, I am so excited you are back!!! You have the cutest pregnant belly! How are you feeling? How has eating changed since becoming preggers? Do you know what you are having?!

  3. My eating has been quite the struggle! I crave unhealthy things all the time and the cravings are so strong that I end up caving in. Sigh. At least I haven’t gained too much (only 6 lbs so far) and I guess I can get super strict again once the baby is out.
    And I found out I’m having A GIRL!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

