Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometimes…

I don’t want to end this week with such a negative post. Yes, I’m going through some really dark shit but I’m also surprising myself with my resilience and strength of character. I will not let this shit get me down. I’ve already started making plans for the very near future I won’t share because I don’t want to jinx them (I’m such a Colombian, I swear) and realizing that I have my writing muse back (guys I’ve written TWO RECAPS already!!! TWO! Back to back and barely sleeping, just like the old times!! I can’t wait until I’m able to share them here!) has made me feel alive again. Ah, writing always fixes everything for me.

 So just remember, always smile when the shadows fall for the sun will soon shine again (and again, and again).

A couple weeks ago but recent enough :)

A few days recent enough that I’m not beat up

Leave a Reply

